Komodo Island is the New 7 Wonders of the World

Island in East Nusa Tenggara Islands Coral Triangle region and Indonesia was nominated Seven Wonders of the world. Prescribed criteria New7Wonders Foundation is a natural wonder created by nature, not engineering and without human intervention.

Komodo Island is known as the habitat of the Komodo, the only prehistoric animals in the world that can still be witnessed. While the Coral Triangle (Coral Triangle) area of 75 thousand square kilometers spread in neighboring countries, and is based in Indonesia. Distribution of coral reefs are located in Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Solomon Islands, and Timor Leste.

From: http://ping.fm/TVRTt

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )

Connecting to %s